Sportsdepth is ultimate asset of ODIs,test and t20 cricket schedules.and cricket live scores.


India tour of Bangladesh 2014 will begin on Sunday, June 15, 2014 in Bangladesh as per cricket schedule announced. Bangladesh vs India 2014 is an international Bilateral Series to be organized by Bangladesh. India tour of Bangladesh 2014 will consist of 3 ODI matches to be hosted by Bangladesh in June 2014. The Bangladesh vs India 2014 Bilateral Series will comes to end on Jun 19, 2014. 
India will tour Bangladesh for a 3-match ODI series in the window between IPL and its departure for England. The final of IPL 7 will be played on June 1 while the team will leave for England on June 22. Now, 3 ODIs with Bangladesh have been scheduled in Dhaka on June 15, 17 and 19.
Bangladesh cricket team considered the strongest team at home grounds,it will be very tough for Indians to maintain their glory over Bengali Tigers,as two guns of India,Ms Dhoni,and virat kohli will not be part of this schedule.
Indian cricket team has recently annonced team squad  for this schedule which is as  

India Cricket Team Squad For Bangladesh tour 2014

Suresh Raina (c), Robin Uthappa, Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ambati Rayudu, Manoj Tiwary, Kedar Jadhav, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Parvez Rasool, Akshar Patel, Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Stuart Binny, Mohit Sharma, Amit Mishra.
Suresh rainda will lead this side,lot of young players are given chance to prove themself in this short tour,Mahindra singh dhoni,and virat kohli will not be part of this schedule.
Keep in mind this is a sandwitch tour of India,India will go to England after this schedule,India tour of England 2014 schedule  has already announced along with Team Squad  

India tour of Bangladesh 2014 Schedule

1st ODI
2nd ODI
3rd ODI
India vs Bangladesh at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium Live Scorecard

3rd ODI match, June 19 ( Thursday ) 2014 10:30 GMT Time