Sports depth
Date published: 12/31/1969
4.9 / 5 stars

Starts: 04/15/2014
Ends: 2014-06-01
Series Schedule
Fixture Venue Schedule information

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dabai 1st IPL match, April 16 ( Wednesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 2nd IPL match, April 17 ( Thursday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dabai 3rd IPL match, April 18 ( Friday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dabai 4th IPL match, April 18 ( Friday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Dubai International Cricket Stadium 5th IPL match, April 19 ( Saturday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dabai 6th IPL match, April 19 ( Saturday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 7th IPL match, April 20 ( Sunday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 8th IPL match, April 21 ( Monday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 9th IPL match, April 22 ( Tuesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium 10th IPL match, April 23 ( Wednesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 11th IPL match, April 24 ( Thursday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Dubai International Cricket Stadium 12th IPL match, April 25 ( Friday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Dubai International Cricket Stadium 13th IPL match, April 25 ( Friday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dabai 14th IPL match, April 26 ( Saturday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dabai 15th IPL match, April 26 ( Saturday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 17th IPL match, April 27 ( Sunday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium 16th IPL match, April 27 ( Sunday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
Dubai International Cricket Stadium 18th IPL match, April 28 ( Monday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dabai 19th IPL match, April 29 ( Tuesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dabai 20th IPL match, April 30 ( Wednesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
JSCA International Stadium Complex 21st IPL match, May 02 ( Friday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium 22 IPL match, May 03 ( Saturday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals
Feroz Shah Kotla 23 IPL match, May 03 ( Saturday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
M. Chinnasamy Stadium 24th IPL match, May 04 ( Sunday ) 2014 12 : 30 GMT

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sardar Patel Stadium 25th IPL match, May 05 ( Monday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla 26th IPL match, May 05 ( Monday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium 27th IPL match, May 06 ( Tuesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Feroz Shah Kotla 28th IPL match, May 07 ( Wednesday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Barabati Stadium 29th IPL match, May 07 ( Wednesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sardar Patel Stadium 30th IPL match, May 08 ( Thursday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
M. Chinnasamy Stadium 31th IPL match, May 09 ( Friday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla 32th IPL match, May 10 ( Saturday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium 33th IPL match, May 10 ( Saturday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Barabati Stadium 34th IPL match, May 11 ( Sunday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
M. Chinnasamy Stadium 35th IPL match, May 11 ( Sunday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium 36th IPL match, May 12 ( Monday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
JSCA International Stadium Complex 37th IPL match, May 13 ( Tuesday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils
M. Chinnasamy Stadium 38th IPL match, May 13 ( Tuesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens 40th IPL match, May 14 ( Wednesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium 39th IPL match, May 14 ( Wednesday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils
Sardar Patel Stadium 41th IPL match, May 15 ( Thursday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium 42th IPL match, May 18 ( Sunday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium 43th IPL match, May 18 ( Sunday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Sardar Patel Stadium 44th IPL match, May 19 ( Monday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla 45th IPL match, May 19 ( Monday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens 47th IPL match, May 20 ( Tuesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium 46th IPL match, May 20 ( Tuesday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium 48th IPL match, May 21 ( Wednesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens 49th IPL match, May 22 ( Thursday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium 50th IPL match, May 22 ( Thursday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils
Wankhede Stadium 51th IPL match, May 23 ( Friday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium 52th IPL match, May 23 ( Friday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Eden Gardens 54th IPL match, May 24 ( Saturday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
M. Chinnasamy Stadium 53th IPL match, May 24 ( Saturday ) 2014 8 : 30 GMT

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium 55th IPL match, May 25 ( Sunday ) 2014 9 : 30 GMT

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium 56th IPL match, May 25 ( Sunday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
M.A. Chidambaram Stadium Eliminater match, May 28 ( Wednesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Wankhede Stadium Qualifier 2 match, May 28 ( Wednesday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium Qualifier 2 match, May 30 ( Friday ) 2014 14 : 30 GMT

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium Final match, June 01 ( Sunday ) 2014 13 : 30 GMT

Which is best tournament ?

ICC cricket world Cup

IPL

Sponsered Links