sports depth
Date published: 11/14/2014
4.5 / 5 stars

Cricket is always a source of consistent entertainment , As Australia cricket is concerned , there recent strength in cricket is going on his peak , Team Australia always comes in ground with great determination and mental power.Which changes match condition at any time.Team Australia schedule are announced by their official boards which are below,The Australia cricket team is the national cricket team of Australia.
The Australian team has played 767 Test matches, winning 360, losing 203, drawing 202 and tying two .Which is great achivement in history of cricket , They always provide great strength in every formet ,Australia is ranked the number-one team overall in Test cricket in terms of overall wins, win-loss ratio and wins percentage. 

Australia Cricket Schedule

Website: http://www.cricket.com.au 
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CricketAustralia 
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/cricketaus

Fixture Venue Schedule information
December 2014
India vs Australia 3rd Test 2014 Live Score
India vs Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground 3rd Test match, December 26 ( Friday ) 2014 18 : 00 GMT
January 2015
India vs Australia 4th Test 2015 Live Score
India vs Australia
Sydney Cricket Ground 4th Test match, January 03 ( Saturday ) 2015 18 : 00 GMT

Australia vs India
Melbourne Cricket Ground 1st ODI match, January 16 ( Friday ) 2015 0 GMT

Australia vs England
Sydney Cricket Ground 2nd ODI match, January 18 ( Sunday ) 2015 0 GMT

Australia vs England
Bellerive Oval 4th ODI match, January 23 ( Friday ) 2015 0 GMT

Australia vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground 5th ODI match, January 26 ( Monday ) 2015 0 GMT
February 2015
England vs Australia Pool A 2nd ODI 2015 Live Score
England vs Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground Pool A 2nd ODI match, February 14 ( Saturday ) 2015 18 : 00 GMT
Australia vs Bangladesh Pool A : 11th ODI 2015 Live Score
Australia vs Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground Pool A : 11th ODI match, February 21 ( Saturday ) 2015 18 : 00 GMT

Australia vs New zealand
Eden Park Pool A : 20th ODI match, February 28 ( Saturday ) 2015 0 GMT
March 2015

Australia vs TBC
WACA Ground Pool A : 26th ODI match, March 04 ( Wednesday ) 2015 0 : 01 GMT

Australia vs Sri lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground Pool A : 32nd ODI match, March 08 ( Sunday ) 2015 0 GMT

Australia vs TBC
Bellerive Oval Pool A : 40th ODI match, March 14 ( Saturday ) 2015 0 GMT
July 2015

England vs Australia
Lord's Cricket Ground 1st Test match, July 08 ( Wednesday ) 2015 9 : 00 GMT

England vs Australia
Lord's Cricket Ground 2nd Test match, July 16 ( Thursday ) 2015 9 : 00 GMT

England vs Australia
Edgbaston Cricket Ground 3rd Test match, July 31 ( Friday ) 2015 9 : 00 GMT
August 2015

England vs Australia
Trent Bridge 4th Test match, August 06 ( Thursday ) 2015 9 : 00 GMT

England vs Australia
Kensington Oval, Barbadose 5th Test match, August 20 ( Thursday ) 2015 9 : 00 GMT

Which is best tournament ?

ICC cricket world Cup

IPL

Sponsered Links