Sportsdepth is ultimate asset of ODIs,test and t20 cricket schedules.and cricket live scores.

Australia Cricket schedule 2015

Cricket is always a source of consistent entertainment , As Australia cricket is concerned , there recent strength in cricket is going on his peak , Team Australia always comes in ground with great determination and mental power.Which changes match condition at any time.Team Australia cricket schedule 2015 are announced by their official boards which are below,The Australia cricket team is the national cricket team of Australia.The Australian team has played 767 Test matches, winning 360, losing 203, drawing 202 and tying two .Which is great achivement in history of cricket , They always provide great strength in every formet ,Australia is ranked the number-one team overall in Test cricket in terms of overall wins, win-loss ratio and wins percentage. Australia Cricket Schedule 2015

Final
England vs Australia Live Scorecard

Final match, February 01 ( Sunday ) 2015 10:30GMT /

Pool A 2nd ODI
England vs Australia Live Scorecard

Pool A 2nd ODI match, February 14 ( Saturday ) 2015 14:30GMT /

Pool A : 11th ODI
Australia vs Bangladesh Live Scorecard

Pool A : 11th ODI match, February 21 ( Saturday ) 2015 13:30GMT /

Pool A : 20th ODI
Australia vs New zealand Live Scorecard

Pool A : 20th ODI match, February 28 ( Saturday ) 2015 14:30GMT /

Pool A : 26th ODI
Australia vs Afghanistan Live Scorecard

Pool A : 26th ODI match, March 04 ( Wednesday ) 2015 14:30GMT /

Pool A : 32nd ODI
Australia vs Sri lanka Live Scorecard

Pool A : 32nd ODI match, March 08 ( Sunday ) 2015 14:30GMT /

Pool A : 40th ODI
Australia vs Scotland Live Scorecard

Pool A : 40th ODI match, March 14 ( Saturday ) 2015 14:30GMT /

1st Test
England vs Australia Live Scorecard

1st Test match, July 08 ( Wednesday ) 2015 10:30GMT /

2nd Test
England vs Australia Live Scorecard

2nd Test match, July 16 ( Thursday ) 2015 10:30GMT /

3rd Test
England vs Australia Live Scorecard

3rd Test match, July 31 ( Friday ) 2015 10:30GMT /

4th Test
England vs Australia Live Scorecard

4th Test match, August 06 ( Thursday ) 2015 10:30GMT /

5th Test
England vs Australia Live Scorecard

5th Test match, August 20 ( Thursday ) 2015 10:30GMT /