Zimbabwe Cricket schedule 2014 , 2015

October 2014
2014-10-26
Bangladesh Zim
Bangladesh Ban

1st Test match, October 26 (Sunday) 2014
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
3 : 30 GMT

November 2014
2014-11-03
Bangladesh Zim
Bangladesh Ban

2nd Test match, November 03 (Monday) 2014
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
3 : 30 GMT

2014-11-11
Bangladesh Zim
Bangladesh Ban

3rd Test match, November 11 (Tuesday) 2014
Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium
3 : 00 GMT

2014-11-19
Bangladesh Zim
Bangladesh Ban

1st ODI match, November 19 (Wednesday) 2014
Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium
0 GMT

2014-11-21
Bangladesh Zim
Bangladesh Ban

2nd ODI match, November 21 (Friday) 2014
Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium
0 GMT

2014-11-23
Bangladesh Zim
Bangladesh Ban

3rd ODI match, November 23 (Sunday) 2014
Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium
0 GMT

2014-11-26
Bangladesh Zim
Bangladesh Ban

4th ODI match, November 26 (Wednesday) 2014
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
0 GMT

2014-11-28
Bangladesh Zim
Bangladesh Ban

5th ODI match, November 28 (Friday) 2014
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
0 GMT

February 2015
2015-02-15
Zimbabwe Sou
Zimbabwe Zim

Pool B 3rd ODI match, February 15 (Sunday) 2015
Seddon Park
0 : 01 GMT

2015-02-19
TBC Zim
TBC TBC

Pool B : 8th ODI match, February 19 (Thursday) 2015
Manuka Oval
18 : 01 GMT

2015-02-24
Zimbabwe Wes
Zimbabwe Zim

Pool B : 15th ODI match, February 24 (Tuesday) 2015
Manuka Oval
18 : 01 GMT

March 2015
2015-03-01
Zimbabwe Pak
Zimbabwe Zim

Pool B : 23rd ODI match, March 01 (Sunday) 2015
Brisbane Cricket Ground
0 : 01 GMT

2015-03-07
Ireland Zim
Ireland Ire

Pool B : 30th ODI match, March 07 (Saturday) 2015
Bellerive Oval
0 GMT

2015-03-14
Zimbabwe Ind
Zimbabwe Zim

Pool B : 39th ODI match, March 14 (Saturday) 2015
Eden Park
0 GMT

comments powered by Disqus
Northern Knights vs Lahore Lions, 3rd T20 Live Match Streaming
1085 VIEW
Sun, 14th September  2014

Northern Knights vs Lahore Lions, 3rd T20 Live Match Streaming

Northern Districts vs Lahore Lions, 3rd T20 champion league t20 2014 sunday live match streaming , northern knights ...

Champions League T20 Points Table

Sat , 13 September   2014  Views (102)

Champions League T20 Points Table , champion league start from 17 of september 2014 ,point...

IPL 2015 schedule IPL 8 Time Table Sportsdepth

Sat , 13 September   2014  Views (127)

IPL 2015 schedule and fixtures ,Pepsi IPL 2015 which is going to be 8 season of ipl , will...

Lahore lions vs Mumbai India Live match streaming

Sat , 13 September   2014  Views (5700)

Lahore lions vs Mumbai India Live match streaming , 13th September 2014 , Lahore lions vs ...

Rohit Sharma will not play in the Champions League T20 tournament

Wed , 10 September   2014  Views (127)

Rohit Sharma will not play in the Champions League T20 tournament...

Saeed Ajmal cricket career is no longer available

Tue , 09 September   2014  Views (146)

Saeed Ajmal is cricket career is no longer available , icc banned saeed ajmal from wrong b...

Lahore lion Get indian Visa For upcoming Champion League

Mon , 08 September   2014  Views (303)

Lahore lions after lot of controversy get Indian visas for champion league t20 2014...

South africa wins series Beating Australia in Final

Sat , 06 September   2014  Views (142)

South africa wins series - Beating Australia in Final...

Srilanka tour of Newzealand 2014 2015 Schedule Sportsdepth.com

Wed , 03 September   2014  Views (211)

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka schedule has been announced.Series starts on Dec 26 2014 and ends...

Srilanka Vs England 2014 England tour of Srilanka 2014 schedule

Mon , 01 September   2014  Views (225)

Srilanka Vs England 2014 England tour of Srilanka 2014 schedule,Sri Lanka vs England Ser...

Bangldesh Team squad for Westindies sportsdepth.com

Mon , 18 August   2014  Views (392)

Bangldesh Team squad for Westindies,westindies tour of bangladesh which is going to start ...